Wheel Traders Limited Unit A3A, J31 Park, Motherwell Way, West Thurrock, RM20 3XD 01708 555107
Google reviews for Wheel Traders Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Been here a few times now, great people and very friendly. Can either telephone to book or use the online booking via the website. Prices for my tyres were the cheapest by far in my local area. Overall and very friendly and professional place, fantastic value for money and i thoroughly recommend wheel traders of west thurrock.

dan riley - March 2019

Very helpful

paul halford - February 2019

Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. Highly competitive prices.

Rob Smith - October 2018

Good customer service, quick, and good value. The website and purchase facility was also easy to access.

Eira Booth - June 2018

Fantastic customer service, John was really helpful and managed to get me exactly what I wanted. Thanks again

Alex Twemlow - November 2017

Went for alignment and spacers for my car yesterday rich is probably the best in the business highly recommend them to anyone

Mike Davis - November 2017

I visited the garage this week and the guys were so great! Had a flat and me and the kids were well looked after. Staff are super polite, really quick and efficient. Can't thank them enough! Well recommended to anyone in the area.

Jane Wilmott - November 2017

Can not thank Wheel Traders enough, I have an less than common tyre size, and having experienced a puncture on the M25 these guys were able to sort me out within five minutes of calling from a nearby service station. Cannot recommend enough for the professionalism and efficiency I experienced. Very reasonably priced as well.

Tracy Bird - November 2017

I just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me out with my flat battery today- I am so grateful for your help!

Astrid - November 2017

Amazing service, very friendly, quick service and reasonable priced.

Anand Pithia - March 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around West Thurrock:

Tyres Rainham, Tyres South Hornchurch, Tyres Wennington, Tyres Hornchurch, Tyres Dagenham, Tyres Rush Green, Tyres Elm Park, Tyres Upminster, Tyres Aveley, Tyres Becontree, Grays, Tyres West Thurrock, Tyres Purfleet, Tyres Brentwood, Tyres Dartford, Tyres Swanley, Tyres Lakeside, Tyres North Stifford, Tyres South Ockendon, Tyres Chadwell St Mary, Tyres Tilbury, Tyres NOrth Ockendon, Tyres Horndon on the Hill, Tyres Stanford le Hope, Tyres Orsett, Tyres Corringham, Tyres Fobbing, Tyres Landon Hills, Tyres Romford, Tyres Basildon, Tyres Brentwood

Other services offered by Wheel Traders Limited:

4 Wheel Alignment, Steering Check, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, 2 Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]